Welcome

  •  
    High School Logo

     
    1400 N. Brazos St.
    Whitney, Texas 76692
    Phone 254-694-3457                                                         Fax 254-694-4206
     
    School begins - 8:15        Dismissal time - 3:35
     
     

     
    2019 - 2020 REGISTRATION FORMS

    **** ALL STUDENTS MUST REGISTER **** 

      New Student Forms                     Returning Student Forms

      The following items are required at the time of registration:

    Returning Students: Please bring current proof of residency w/physical address listed (utility bill, lease agreement, etc.), driver license of parent/guardian registering the student(s), and any documents that may be missing from previous years.

    New Students: Please bring current proof of residency w/physical address listed (utility bill, lease agreement, etc), birth certificate, student(s) social security card, report cart or withdrawal record from previous school (if available), shot records, driver license of parent/guardian registering the student(s).

    Fees Due at Registration: $20.00 Student Activity Fee, $5.00 Student ID & Lanyard Fee ($3.00 for ID only), $5.00 Parking Permit Fee if student will be driving to school (student must have valid driver's license and proof of insurance to purchase Parking Permit).

    **ID PHOTOS WILL BE TAKEN AT TIME OF REGISTRATION**  

    **** ALL STUDENTS WILL BE REQUIRED TO WEAR A STUDENT ID **** 


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Wildcats  

Announcements


  •  

    Report Bullying Here

     Click the box to anonymously report bullying or cyberbullying,

    as well as assist your child’s principal in

    prevention and mediation of bullying.

     

    Use Password: whitneytx

     


     

    Comments (-1)
  • iWatch Texas Icon iWatchTexas

    Community Reporting

     


     

    Comments (-1)
  • Parking permit

     

    NOTICE TO WHS STUDENTS AND PARENTS -

    WHS students must park in their designated parking space in the student parking areas during school hours. Students who have not purchased a parking pass must do so in the office with a valid driver's license and proof of insurance. School issued parking permits must be visible at all times if parked on school property. Failure to park in the assigned student space will result in a $5 fine for the first offense and $10 for each additional violation. Failure to comply can result in parking privliges being revoked.

     


     

    Comments (-1)
  • drivers ed

     

    Looking for a driver's education program?

    Click the image above for information about an online driver's education course. Whitney students receive a 10% discount!

     


     

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

CLOSE
CLOSE